Cheslyn Hay Academy, Saredon Road, Cheslyn Hay, WS6 7JQ
Part of Windsor Academy Trust

Local Advisory Board

Local Advisory Board Members

  • Leanne Bridgwood (Chair)
  • Tom Macdonald (Headteacher)
  • Nicholas Hayward
  • Kelly-Anne Perry
  • Ashley Perry
  • Chris Plant
  • Marie Simcox

The Chair of the Local Advisory Board is Mrs L Bridgwood who can be contacted via our school.

Cheslyn Hay Academy is a part of the Windsor Academy Trust. Details of governance and funding can be found at the Windsor Academy Trust website here.

Local Advisory Board Meetings

-Tuesday 15th March 2022

-Tuesday 21st June 2022

-Wednesday 7th December 2022